Staff

Staff


The Swedish Bank Building
965 Payne Avenue, Suite 300
St. Paul, MN 55130 info@merrickcs.org
(651) 771-9339 
Listing by Function/Department

Executive Director
Daniel A. Rodriguez 
drodriguez@merrickcs.org   

Director of Finance
James T. Dixon
jdixon@merrickcs.org


Director of Resource Development
Brandon Griffin
bgriffin@merrickcs.org


Resource Development Assistant
Ee Thao
ethao@merrickcs.org 



Receptionist & Program Support
Val Neal Davis



Accounting Clerk
Terri Wilcox-Larkee



Custodial and Maintenance Support
Ray Brunner



Development Intern I
Peter Kelley
devintern@merrickcs.org



Development Intern II
VACANT
devintern2@merrickcs.org
Alphabetical Listing by last name

Lauren Becker

Ray Brunner

Erin Carroll

Grace Chytracek

James T. Dixon
jdixon@merrickcs.org

Tanya Dyer

Brandon Griffin
bgriffin@merrickcs.org

Ken Hulbert

Diamond Hunter


Val Neal Davis

Daniel A. Rodriguez 
drodriguez@merrickcs.org

Samantha Soriano
ssoriano@merrickcs.org


Dustin Weil
dweil@merrickcs.org

Terri Wilcox-Larkee
Food Shelf
1740 Van Dyke Street
St. Paul, MN 55109
(651) 287-2088


Food Shelf Manager
Samantha Soriano
scarlson@merrickcs.org


Logistics Coordinator
Dustin Weil
dweil@merrickcs.org


Pickup & Delivery Coordinator
Ken Hulbert


Senior Services

1740 Van Dyke Street
St. Paul, MN 55109
(651) 287-2092


Senior Services Manager
Erin Carroll

Meals On Wheels Coordinator
VACANT

Senior Services Intern
Grace Chytracek
 

Employment Services

965 Payne Avenue, Suite 300
St. Paul, MN 55130
(651) 771-9339

Employment Services Manager
Tanya Dyer

Career Training Coach
VACANT

Family Services

965 Payne Avenue, Suite 300
St. Paul, MN 55130
(651) 771-9339


Family Services Supervisor
Trenece Jones


Family Services Case Worker
VACANT


Family Services Case Worker
Diamond Hunter


Family Services Case Worker
Sanita Walker


Family Services Case Worker
Lauren Becker

Youth Services
965 Payne Avenue, Suite 300
St. Paul, MN 55130
(651) 771-9339


Youth Services Supervisor
Longkee Vang
lvang@merrickcs.org


Youth Worker
VACANT