Staff

Staff


The Swedish Bank Building
965 Payne Avenue, Suite 300
St. Paul, MN 55130
info@merrickcs.org
(651) 771-9339 

Executive Director
Daniel A. Rodriguez 
drodriguez@merrickcs.org   


Director of Finance
Jim Dixon
jdixon@merrickcs.org


Director of Resource Development
Lauren Rimestad
lrimestad@merrickcs.org


Receptionist & Program Support
Val Neal Davis


Director of Finance & Operations
Larry Adam


Accounting Clerk
Terri Wilcox


Volunteer & Special Projects Coordinator
Angela Rankin


Custodial and Maintenance Support
Ray Brunner
 

Food Shelf

1740 Vandyke Street
St. Paul, MN 55109
(651) 287-2088

Manager
Courteney Roessler
croessler@merrickcs.org

Food Shelf Worker
Barb Mueller

Food Shelf Worker
Grace Chytracek
gchytracek@merricksc.org


Pickup & Delivery Coordinator
Ken Hulbert


Senior Services

1075 Hudson Road
St. Paul, MN 55106
(651) 771-6325

Supervisor
Jennifer Anton

Assistant
Sue Scheel

Senior Services Assistant
Cruz Ellis
cellis@merrickcs.org

 

Employment Services

965 Payne Avenue, Suite 300
St. Paul, MN 55130
(651) 771-9339

Manager
Jose Santos, Jr.

Employment Services Assistant
Carrie Hennessy

Youth & Family Services

965 Payne Avenue, Suite 300
St. Paul, MN 55130
(651) 771-9339

Youth & Family Services Manager
Gretchen Garman

Youth & Family Caseworker
Trenece Jones

Youth Worker
Longkee Vang