Staff

Staff


The Swedish Bank Building
965 Payne Avenue, Suite 300
St. Paul, MN 55130
info@merrickcs.org
(651) 771-9339 

Executive Director
Daniel A. Rodriguez 
drodriguez@merrickcs.org   

Director of Finance
Jim Dixon
jdixon@merrickcs.org


Director of Resource Development
Terry Velasquez, Interim
tvelasquez@merrickcs.org


Receptionist & Program Support
Val Neal Davis


Accounting Clerk
Terri Wilcox


Custodial and Maintenance Support
Ray Brunner
 

Food Shelf

1740 Van Dyke Street
St. Paul, MN 55109
(651) 287-2088

Senior Manager
Nutritional and Independence Services
Courteney Roessler
croessler@merrickcs.org

Volunteer and Outreach Coordinator
Barb Mueller

Logistics Coordinator
Grace Chytracek
gchytracek@merricksc.org


Pickup & Delivery Coordinator
Ken Hulbert


Senior Services

1740 Van Dyke Street
St. Paul, MN 55109
(651) 287-2092

Senior Services Supervisor
Erin Carroll

Meals On Wheels Coordinator
Sue Scheel

Assistant
Carla Hoffman
choffman@merrickcs.org

 

Employment Services

965 Payne Avenue, Suite 300
St. Paul, MN 55130
(651) 771-9339

Manager
Jose Santos, Jr.

Assistant
Darlene LaBelle

Youth & Family Services

965 Payne Avenue, Suite 300
St. Paul, MN 55130
(651) 771-9339

Family Program Supervisor
Trenece Jones

Family Caseworker
Veronica Monroe

Youth Program Supervisor
Longkee Vang

Youth Program Worker
Nou Thao