Contact Us

       

       The Swedish Bank Building
     965 Payne Avenue, Suite 300                           (Third Floor)
            St. Paul, MN 55130
             Our main phone number                           651) 771-9339 
 

Merrick's Employment Services  

  • Job Bank
  • Training/Construction/MNDOT Program
  • Merrick's Family
  • Youth Services
  •  Administrative offices
     
Hudson Rd. Food Shelf
moving to Woodland Hill
s.


Merrick's Woodland Hills site at
1740 Van Dyke Street,
St. Paul, MN 55109 
Phone: (651) 487-0001.
See food shelf new service hours. NEW HOURS
 
Meals on Wheels & Senior Programs at
Hudson Road location.
Taking our Food Shelf's place at 1075 Hudson Road
will be Merrick's Meals on Wheels and Senior Programs.

Additional service information is available on our website
under "Services" including hours and contact information.
Our main office 
For questions or inquiries, please contact
MCS at 
(651)771-9339.


Merrick Community Services 

Suite 300, 965 Payne Avenue
Saint Paul,Mn. 55130
(651) 771-9339  (office)               
(651) 771-8465 (fax)

info@merrickcs.org (email)  

 

             


         
 

  



 
  
 


 
 
 
   

                                              


STAFF

Executive Director
    Daniel A. Rodriguez 
drodriguez@merrickcs.org         

 
  
FOOD SHELF - WOODLAND HILLS
(651) 287-2088.
Courteney Roessler
Food Shelf Coordinator
croessler@merrickcs.org


    

Senior Services  (651) 771-6325     

Jennifer Anton ; MOW Coordinator

janton@merrickcs.org

 
     Sue Scheel
sscheel@merrickcs.org

     Kari Parrish
KParrish@merrickcs.org

Employment Services

Employment Services 
& Construction Training
651-771-9339

Family  & Youth Programs
Tracey Pollard
tpollard@merrickcs.org

 

    
Volunteer Management & Coordination  
Development and Event Associate

     Angela Rankin    
arankin@merrickcs.org    
 


Finance

    Larry Adam
ladam@merrickcs.org

 
    Terri Wilcox 
twilcox@merrickcs.org
 

Receptionist/Program Support
     Lisa Crockett

lcrockett@merrickcs.org
    

Val Neal-Davis

 Facilities


 

 

 




  



    
 
    

 


  


    
 
    
                            
 



 
    

     





    
 



 

    


      
 




    

 
    

 



    



 


 

 

 




 
    

     

 

 
     
                                      
 



 
 

Connect With MCS